President of the United States: Kamala Harris Vice President of the United States: Tim Walz United States Senate Maryland: Angela Alsobrooks

United States Congress

Maryland 2nd: John Olszewski Jr. Maryland 3rd: Sarah Elfreth Maryland 4th: Glenn Ivey Maryland 5th: Steny Hoyer

Maryland 6th: April McClain-Delaney

Maryland 7th: Kweisi Mfume

Washington DC At-large: Eleanor Holmes-Norton Virginia 11th: Gerry Connolly

Virginia 2nd: Missy Cotter-Smasal

Virginia 3rd: Bobby Scott

Virginia 4th: Jennifer McClellan Virginia 7th: Eugene VIndman

Virginia 8th: Don Beyer

Virginia 10th: Suhas Subramanyam

City Of Alexandria

Mayor: Alyia Gaskin

City Council: Canek Aguirre City Council: John Chapman City Council: Kirk McPike **City Council:** Sarah Bagley City Council: Jacinta Green City Council: Abdel Elnoubi School Board: Tim Beaty School Board: Michelle Reif

Arlington County

Board Of Supervisors: Julius "J.D." Spain School Board: Zuraya Tapia-Hadley School Board: Kathleen Clark

Washington DC

City Council At-Large: Robert White

City Council At-Large: Christina Henderson

City Council Ward 2: Brooke Pinto

City Council Ward 4: Janesse Lewis-George

City Council Ward 7: Wendell Felder

Prince Georges County

County Council At-Large: Jolene Ivey

Board of Education District 1: Tiffini Andorful

Board of Education District 4: Shayla Adams-Stafford

Board of Education District 7: Phelton Moss Board of Education District 8: Angela Jones

City of Richmond

Mayor: Danny Avula

City Council District 1: Andrew Breton City Council District 2: Katherine Jordan City Council District 3: No Endorsement City Council District 4: Sarah Abubaker City Council District 5: Stephanie Lynch City Council District 6: Ellen Robertson City Council District 7: Cynthia Newbille City Council District 8: Reva Trammell City Council District 9: Nicole Jones

City of Roanoke

City Council: Ben Woods

City of Hampton

City Council: Chris Bowman



City of Baltimore

Mayor: Brandon Scott Comptroller: Bill Henry

City Council President: Zeke Cohen
City Council District 1: Mark Parker
City Council District 2: Danielle McCray
City Council District 3: Ryan Dorsey
City Council District 7: James Torrence
City Council District 8: Paris Gray
City Council District 9: John Bullock
City Council District 11: Zac Blanchard
City Council District 12: Jermaine Jones

City Council District 14: Odette Ramos